Suzhou Yiyang Protective Packaging Materials Co., Ltd.

0512-57562239

13962612239

Banner
VCI gas phase rust-proof roll bag point break bag
VCI gas phase rust-proof roll bag point break bag
VCI gas phase rust-proof roll bag point break bag

VCI gas phase anti-rust continuous roll bag / point break bag is a new type of metal anti-rust category. When the metal seal to be rustproof is stored in the gas phase rustproof bag, the rust preventive particles in the rust preventive bag are vaporized into a gas, and a protective film is formed on the surface of the protected metal to block the possibility of contact of the metal ions with water and oxygen. And then reach the role of rust prevention.

Under normal circumstances, rust-proof bags can be used in occupations such as machinery, steel, metal, alloy packaging, etc. It can be used to package metal objects and effectively protect metal because it has good performance, high safety and anti-rust effect. Good, low-cost features, very popular with people, in the use of these occupations, the role is also very significant.

With the continuous advancement of anti-corrosion technology, the gas phase anti-rust bag is constantly being improved. It is believed that in the near future, it will touch more areas and attract more people's attention. This also requires our efforts and innovation to push the rust bag technology to new heights.

Color yellow

Standard volume

Thickness 0.08mm

Width 500mm

Bag length 600mm

Roll length 240m

Customized on request, size and size will be limited by the production equipment conditions, please call us for details.

苏州亿阳防护包装材料有限公司

0512-57562239

13962612239

Banner
VCI气相防锈连卷袋点断袋
VCI气相防锈连卷袋点断袋
VCI气相防锈连卷袋点断袋

  VCI气相防锈连卷袋/点断袋是金属防锈范畴的新型产品。将需防锈的金属密封保存于气相防锈袋中时,防锈袋中的防锈粒子气化成气体,在被保护金属的表面上形成保护膜,堵截金属离子与水、氧气接触的可能性,然后到达防锈的作用。

  一般情况下,防锈袋可用于机械、钢铁、金属、合金包装等职业的使用,它可以用来包装金属物体,对金属进行有效的防护,因为它具有性能好,安全性高、防锈作用好,成本较低的特色,很受人们的喜爱,在以上这些职业的使用过程中,作用也是非常显着的。

  跟着防腐技术的不断进步开展,气相防锈袋也在不断的开展完善中,相信在不久的将来,它将触及更多的范畴,遭到更多人的关注。这也需求我们一起的努力和创新开展,才能将防锈袋技术推向新的开展高度。

颜色黄色

标准卷

厚度0.08mm

宽度500mm

袋长600mm

卷长240m

按需定制,规格尺寸会受到生产设备条件限制,详情请来电垂询。