Suzhou Yiyang Protective Packaging Materials Co., Ltd.

0512-57562239

13962612239

Banner
VCI gas phase rust preventive sponge
VCI gas phase rust preventive sponge
VCI gas phase rust preventive sponge

Product Name: Gas phase rust sponge

Condition: Solid state

Introduction to use: large equipment, electronic equipment, internal and external use

Packaging cartons

This product is an open-cell sponge, which is filled with many multi-metal gas phase rust inhibitors. The sponge itself is porous and has a very large touch area with air. Therefore, the VCI rust inhibitor has a quick release and a large release amount, which greatly shortens the prevention. During the rust induction period, first, prevent the metal from rusting first; second, the rust prevention induction period - the time required for the VCI rust inhibitor to be released from the beginning to the saturation in the closed space.

Pre-corrosion - Due to environmental temperature, humidity, and metal cleaning, the metal is now rusted before the VCI rust inhibitor has covered the metal surface, which is called pre-corrosion. That is, the metal has rusted before the VCI is fully active. If the VCI content of the anti-rust data is low and the induction period is too long, it is easy to corrode in advance. Often this rust is hard to see and is ignored, resulting in poor rust prevention.

In addition to anti-rust, clean, non-polluting, no residue, gas phase anti-rust sponge has anti-vibration, anti-collision, anti-scratch and anti-static effects. The surface resistance is 108~1011Ω, which is an excellent protection data for electronic circuit boards. Generally, the plastic bag (self-sealing bag) is used together, which is convenient to use, low in cost and guaranteed in function.

苏州亿阳防护包装材料有限公司

0512-57562239

13962612239

Banner
VCI气相防锈海绵
VCI气相防锈海绵
VCI气相防锈海绵

  产品名称:气相防锈海绵

  状况:固态

  用处简介:大型设备、电子设备内、外部使用

  包装:纸箱

  本品为开孔海绵,充进了很多的多金属气相防锈剂,而海绵本身为多孔体,与空气的触摸面积非常大,因而VCI防锈剂开释快、开释量大,大大缩短了防锈诱导期,一、防止金属先期锈蚀;二、防锈诱导期-VCI防锈剂在密闭的空间从开端开释到饱和所需求的时刻。

  先期锈蚀-由于环境温度、湿度以及金属本身清洗等要素,在VCI防锈剂未充沛掩盖金属表面之前,金属现已开端锈蚀,叫先期锈蚀。也就是先于VCI充沛起作用前金属已锈蚀。如果防锈资料VCI含量低、诱导期过长,易先期锈蚀。往往这种锈蚀肉眼不易看出而被忽视,造成防锈作用不好。

  气相防锈海绵除了防锈,洁净、无污染、无残留,还有防震、防碰撞、防划伤、防静电作用,表面电阻108~1011Ω,是电子线路板绝好的保护资料,,它与一般塑料袋(自封袋)配套使用,使用方便、本钱低廉、作用保证。